Breffni All Stars Award 2019

Some photos from last night’s Breffni All Stars awards in the Hotel Kilmore. Congratulations to our five team members: No.1 Liam O’Reilly, No.2 Donal Flanigan, No.8 Jason McLoughlin, No.11 Nevin O’Donnell and No.14 Enda McHugh.

Further congratulations to Enda McHugh on being nominated for the award of Junior Team Player of the Year.

Great honour and achievement for our players.

Club Lotto Jackpot €8,250. Play Online now @